Annual General Meetings

2019 AGM
The 2019 Annual General Meeting was held on Sunday August 4 at the Dokis Recreation Complex. Thank you to our hosts at Dokis First Nation and especially to Brian and Tina Lariviere who provided the brunch cuisine. Draft minutes will be posted when available. Elected to the Board were Amanda Derks, Martin Scrocchi, Sheila Scrocchi, Jim Abbot, and Claire Thorp. 

There are 4 vancancies on the Board. Contact any Board member directly or e-mail if you would like to volunteer your time.


2018 AGM Minutes


2016 AGM Minutes

2015 AGM Minutes 

2014 AGM Minutes

2013 AGM Minutes

2012 Not available

2011 AGM Minutes  

2010 AGM Minutes   

2009 AGM Minutes  

2008 AGM Minutes

2007 AGM Minutes

2006 AGM Minutes

2005 AGM Minutes

2004 AGM Minutes

2003 AGM Minutes  

2002 AGM Minutes

2001 AGM Minutes